Core Team

Dr. Jitendra Kumar Pandey [CV]

Associate Dean(R&D)

Profile:

Email: jkpandey@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095 Ext.:1225

Ms. Meenakshi Pundir  [CV]

Research Scientist

Profile:

Email: mpundir@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095 Ext.:1221

Mr. Surajit Mondal  [CV]

Research Scientist

Profile:

Email: smondal@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095 Ext.:1222

Ms. Manjusha K [CV]

Research Scientist

Profile:

Email: mkommanaboiyena@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.: 1220

 

 

Mr. Sri Ragunath V [CV]

Research Scientist

Profile:

Email: sragunath@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.: 1231

 

 

 

Mr. P. Swami Sairam [CV]

Doctoral Research Fellow

Profile:

Email: psairam@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095 Ext.:1223

Mr. Ravi Kumar Patel [CV]

Doctoral Research Fellow

Profile:

Email: rkpatel@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095 Ext.:1223

Mr. Mukesh Chandra Kestwal [CV]

Junior Research Fellow

Profile:

Email: mkkestwal@ddn.upes.ac.in

Project:Sustainable Grey Water Treatment Technology for Community Buildings

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095 Ext.:1223