Core Team
 Print Version
  

 

Dr. Jitendra Kumar Pandey

Associate Dean(R&D)

Email ID: jkpandey@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095

Ext.:1225

Dr. Syed Mohammad Tauseef

Assistant Dean Research (ADR)

Email ID: smtauseef@ddn.upes.ac.in

 

Dr. Kiran Kuma Ruvulakollu

Assistant Dean Research (ADR)

Email ID: kkravulakollu@ddn.upes.ac.in

 

Dr. Thadi Joji Rao

Assistant Dean Research (ADR)

Email ID: jojirao@ddn.upes.ac.in

 

Dr. Debasis Poddar

Assistant Dean Research (ADR)

Email ID: debasis.poddar@ddn.upes.ac.in

 

Surajit Mondal

Research Scientist

Email ID: smondal@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

 

Sri Ragunath V.

Research Scientist

Email ID: sragunath@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

 

P. Swami Sairam

Research Scientist 

Email ID: psairam@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

 

Anurag Barmola

Senior Executive

Email ID: Anurag.barmola@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

 

Ravi Kumar Patel

Doctoral Research Fellow

Email ID: rkpatel@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595

 

Mukesh Chandra Kestwal

Junior Research Fellow

Email ID: mkkestwal@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595,N M.N: 7895830716

 

Nikhil Raj

Junior Research Fellow

Email ID: nraj@ddn.upes.ac.in

Ph: +91-135-2776201, 2776061, 2776054 and 2776095, Ext.:1595,N M.N: 9927456752